Home
 
 
Directors
 
 
Calendar
 
 
Pictures
 
 Download Music
 

 
School Songs
 
Officers/
 
Committees
 
 
Documents
 
 
Colorguard
 
 
PG High School
 
 
Search the Site
 
 Contact
 Mr. Eady




 

 

 

 


 

 

2017 - 2018 Calendar

 

Event

Date

Time

Drum Line - Battery Percussion
Visual Ensemble - Color Guard
Thursday, July 13- Thursday, July 20
Thursday, July 13 - Thursday, July 20
8:30 am - 4:40 pm
8:30 am - 4:40 pm
Band Camp- Rookies, Sect. Leaders Thursday, July 20 8:30 am - 4:40 pm
Band Camp- All Students Friday, July 21- Wednesday, Aug 2 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Band Camp - Afternoon/Evening Thurs Aug 3, Mon Aug 7, & Tue Aug 8 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
First Day of Classes Thursday, Aug. 10  
After School Rehearsals

Tuesdays & Thursdays

3:15 pm - 5:30 pm
Booster Kick Off (PGHS) Tuesday, Aug. 15 6:00pm
Game - Cordova (away) Friday, Sept. 1 Leave time 4:00 pm
Game - Fairfield (away) Friday, Sept. 8 Leave time 4:15 pm
Game - St. Clair Cnty. (home) Friday Sept. 15 Report time 6:00 pm
Game - Moody (away) Friday, Sept. 22 Leave time 4:00 pm
Game - Hueytown (away) Friday, Sept. 29 Leave time 4:15 pm
Marching Contest TBA Saturday, Sept. 30 TBA
Game - Wenonah (home) Friday, October 6 Report time 6:00pm
Marching Contest TBA Saturday, Oct. 7 TBA
Game - Shelby Cnty. (away) Friday, October 13 Leave time 4:00pm
Game - Woodlawn (home) Friday, October 20 Report time 6:00pm
Game - Briarwood (home) Friday, October 27 Report time 6:00 pm
Game - Pinson (home) Friday, November 3 Report time 6:00 pm
AHSAA Playoffs- TBA Friday, November 10 TBA
All County Concert (Boutwell) November 16 7:00 pm
Pleasant Grove Christmas Concert Sunday, December 3 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
     
All State Band Auditions Saturday, January 27, 2018 Hoover HS
Middle School MPA Feb 26 - March 1, 2018 Hewitt Trussville HS
High School  MPA March 6-8, 2018 Homewood HS
District IV Honor Band  March 16 & 17 Homewood HS
Band Banquet April 21, 2018 TBA
Pleasant Grove Spring Band Concert Sunday, April 29, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
       
   

All content and images are Copyright 2013
Pleasant Grove High School and Pleasant Grove High School Bands
100 Spartan Drive Pleasant Grove, AL 35127 (205)-379-5250 x7