Home
 
 
Directors
 
 
Calendar
 
 
Pictures
 
 Download Music
 

 
School Songs
 
Officers/
 
Committees
 
 
Documents
 
 
Colorguard
 
 
PG High School
 
 
Search the Site
 
 Contact
 Mr. Eady




 

 

 

 


 

 

2018 - 2019 Calendar

 

Event

Date

Time

Drum Line - Battery Percussion
Visual Ensemble - Color Guard
Thursday, July 12- Thursday, July 19
Thursday, July 12 - Thursday, July 19
8:30 am - 4:40 pm
8:30 am - 4:40 pm
Band Camp- Rookies, Sect. Leaders Thursday, July 19 8:30 am - 4:40 pm
Band Camp- All Students Friday, July 20- Wednesday, Aug 1 8:00 am - 5:30 pm
Band Camp - Afternoon/Evening Thurs Aug 2, Mon Aug 6, & Tue Aug 7 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
First Day of Classes Thursday, Aug. 9  
After School Rehearsals

Tuesdays & Thursdays

3:15 pm - 5:30 pm
Booster Kick Off (PGHS) Tuesday, Aug. 14 6:00pm
Game - West Blocton (away) Friday, Aug 31 Leave time 4:00 pm
Game - Briarwood (home)) Friday, Sept. 7 Report time 6:00 pm
Game - Ramsay (home) Friday Sept. 14 Report time 6:00 pm
Game - Parker (away) Friday, Sept. 21 Leave time 4:00 pm
Marching Contest TBA Saturday, Sept. 22 TBA
Game - Open Friday, Sept. 28 Open
Marching Contest TBA Saturday, Sept. 29 TBA
Game - Wenonah (away) Friday, October 5 Leave time 4:00pm
Marching Contest TBA Saturday, Oct. 6 TBA
Game - John Carroll (away) Friday, October 12 Leave time 4:00pm
Game - Fairfield (home) Friday, October 19 Report time 6:00 pm
Game - Woodlawn (home) Thursday, October 25 Report time 6:00 pm
Game - Leeds (home) Friday, November 2 Report time 6:00 pm
AHSAA Playoffs- TBA Friday, November 9 TBA
All County Concert (Boutwell) TBA 7:00 pm
Pleasant Grove Christmas Concert Sunday, December 2 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
     
All State Band Auditions Saturday, January 26, 2019 Hoover HS
Middle School MPA  March 5-7, 2019 Hewitt Trussville HS
High School  MPA March 12-14, 2019 Vestavia HS
District IV Honor Band  April 5 & 6, 2019 Homewood HS
Band Banquet TBA TBA
Pleasant Grove Spring Band Concert Sunday, April, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 
       
   

[includes/footer_include.html]